Your Assistance is Requested – Vision Team

This in where I will add my request for assistance on all matters.

 

#1 Hello My CEO Space Friend, I like to offer you my SNAP.

 

Did you know that 7 out of 10 DEATHS among American CHILDREN and adults each year result from chronic diseases? OBESITY – The most common chronic disease, affecting 1 in 4 of all Americans.

 

My company will be creating a specialty line of beverages which help prevent chronic diseases such as OBESITY, osteoporosis, high cholesterol and IMPROVE YOUR ENERGY LEVELS.

 

I’m building a Vision Team, to make the Vision Plan of tomorrow, so that we can benefit and map out our course for performance of what we want for the next 3-5 years. This will be on an unconditional basis and will require 1 hour a week, for 4-6 weeks.

 

I’m looking for experts, associated with international beverage industry, and other professionals, to create a NEW Health Beverage, by “Tapping into Nature’s Goodness” and using Pure, Nature resource.

Who do you know that will be a member of my team?

Thank you for your time and support. What can I help you with?

 

Craig Lewis

CEO Space Grad 1009

 

#2 Looking to make contact direct with “Canadian Tire” or “Wal-Mart” Purchasing Agent both Local and National, Who do you know?

 

Leave a Reply

